A World's Eye View december 1-10, 2006
Photo of an Eye volunteer

It takes a city to run a film festival. Judging, hosting filmmakers, postering the town, putting on events ... the list goes on and on. You can play a big role in this year's festival.

Use the form below to let us know how you want to help, or contact Juliet Hildreth, our Volunteer Coordinator, directly.

Name:   

E-mail:   

Phone:   

Mailing address: 
 
Please contact me about the following volunteer positions:
 Events
 Hospitality
 Ticketing at Venue
 Technical

Days generally available:
 Mondays
 Tuesdays
 Wednesdays
 Thursdays
 Fridays
 Saturdays
 Sundays

Dates available during festival:
 Fri Dec 1
 Sat Dec 2
 Sun Dec 3
 Mon Dec 4
 Tue Dec 5
 Wed Dec 6
 Thu Dec 7
 Fri Dec 8
 Sat Dec 9
 Sun Dec 10