The Anchorage International Film Festival

would like to welcome visiting filmmakers


James Bolton – Dream Boy

Greg Kern - Chronic Town

Brett Spackman – Coyote

Ingrid Veninger – Only

Ryan Piotrowicz – The Project

Matt Yeager  -  Resurrection County (opening night gala only)

Neil Mansfield – Streetsweeper

Jan Louter – The Last Days of Shishmaref

Rory Magnus – Robot Dreaming

Mike Stearn – Distraxion

Jeff Chiba Sterns – Yellow Sticky Notes

Joaquin Baldwin – Sebastian’s Voodoo

Peter Dunlap-Shohl – XT & Me and Susitna Story

DeWayne Austin – Misadventures of Moon Kitty

Camille Ezzell – The Magistical

Andrew Okpeaha MacLean – Sikumi

Susan Cohen – Open Your Eyes and Animated American

Ellen Frankenstein – Eating Alaska

Joan Juster – Alaska, Far Away

Levi Taylor – Way Up North

Troy Henkles – In the Wake of Belgica

Skye Borgman – Junk Dreams

Brad Swenson – Stop and Go

Hanah Kaplan – Tits and Skatin’

Buzz Schwall – Butterfly’s Evil Spell

Tim Anderson – One, Two Punch

Don Reardon – Skid Marks

Donal Foreman - You're Only What I See Sometimes

Annetta Marion - Donut Heaven