Contact Us

Mailing AddressANCHORAGE INTERNATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL
c/o Bear Tooth Theatre
1230 West 27th Ave. Anchorage, AK 99503-2319
(907) 276-4255
       
Board of Directors      
President Rand Thornsley 907-223-3699 rand@anchoragefilmfestival.org
Vice-President Tony Sheppard 907-862-4566 tony@anchoragefilmfestival.org
Secretary-Treasurer Michele Miller 907-227-6207 michele@anchoragefilmfestival.org
       
       
AIFF Staff      
Festival Founder Tony Sheppard 907-862-4566 tony@anchoragefilmfestival.org
Director of Programming Rand Thornsley 907-276-4255 rand@anchoragefilmfestival.org
Finance Michele Miller 907-227-6207 michele@anchoragefilmfesival.org
Marketing & PR Roberta Spayd 907-338-3567 roberta@walshsheppard.com
General Manager & Sponsorship Dawnell Smith 907-903-9940 dawnell@anchoragefilmfestival.org
Volunteer Coordinator Beth Varner 907-317-2001 aiffvolunteer@gmail.com
Hospitality Coordinator Don Chan 907-602-0791  
Programming Department      
Documentary Programmer Doug Griffin 907-360-1644 doug@anchoragefilmfestival.org
Documentary Co-Programmer Laura Baldwin 206-799-5236 laura@anchoragefilmfestival.org
Short Film Programmer Miranda Felch 907-360-7066 miranda@anchoragefilmfestival.org
Short Film Co-Programmer Charles A. Baird 907-903-5646 charles@anchoragefilmfestival.org
Super Short Programmer Cody Nipper 907-244-8950 cody@anchoragefilmfestival.org
Super Short Co-Programmer Meghan Kim 907-744-3121 meghan@anchoragefilmfestival.org
Animation Programmer Teresa Scott 907-727-7182 teresa@anchoragefilmfestival.org
Snowdance Programmer Julie Decker 907-317-6616 julied@anchoragefilmfestival.org
Family/Youth Media Facilitator Brandon McElroy 907-868-2623 Brandon@anchoragefilmfestival.org