Contact Us

Mailing Address

ANCHORAGE INTERNATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL
111 West 9th Ave.
Anchorage, AK 99501-3621

(907) 338-3761
info@anchoragefilmfestival.org

Board of Directors

President Tony Sheppard 907-306-0105 tony@anchoragefilmfestival.org
Secretary-Treasurer Michele Miller 907-227-6207 michele@anchoragefilmfestival.org
Board Member Carol Schatz carol@anchoragefilmfestival.org
Board Member Dean Franklin 907-317-0731 dean@anchoragefilmfestival.org
President Emeritus & Consultant Rand Thornsley

 

AIFF Staff

General Manager & Sponsorship Dawnell Smith dawnell@anchoragefilmfestival.org
Programming
Coordinator
Teresa Scott 907-338-3761 teresa@anchoragefilmfestival.org
Volunteer
Coordinators
Beth Varner and
Paul Jones
volunteer@anchoragefilmfestival.org
Submissions
Assistant
Miranda Bourgeois 907-360-7066 miranda@anchoragefilmfestival.org
Web Manager Dean Franklin 907-317-0731 dean@splatdot.com

 

Programmers

Features Tony Sheppard 907-862-4566 tony@anchoragefilmfestival.org
Features Josh Lowman 907-244-7579 joshlowman@anchoragefilmfestival.org
Documentaries Jessica Walker 503-891-2276 jessica@anchoragefilmfestival.org
Documentaries Ed Quinn 323-251-3678 ed@anchoragefilmfestival.org
Documentaries Dave Turnbull
Shorts Chuck Baird 907-903-5646 charles@anchoragefilmfestival.org
Shorts Rich Curtner 907-646-3412 rich@anchoragefilmfestival.org
Shorts Adrainne Thomas
SuperShorts Linda Beja 907-903-3101 linda@anchoragefilmfestival.org
SuperShorts Ian McConnell 612-875-4062 ian@anchoragefilmfestival.org
Animation Jon Benedict 907-903-2111 jon@anchoragefilmfestival.org
Animation Rachel Weaver 907-351-6655 rachel@anchoragefilmfestival.org

 

Volunteer Staff

Media Technician Justin Presler              justin@anchoragefilmfestival.org