Contact Us

Mailing Address

ANCHORAGE INTERNATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL
111 West 9th Ave.
Anchorage, AK 99501-3621

(907) 338-3761
info@anchoragefilmfestival.org

Board of Directors

President Tony Sheppard 907-306-0105 tony@anchoragefilmfestival.org
Treasurer Carol Schatz carol@anchoragefilmfestival.org
Secretary Dean Franklin 907-317-0731 dean@anchoragefilmfestival.org
Member Karen Miovas 907-947-0188 karen@anchoragefilmfestival.org
Member Rich Curtner 907-242-1300 rich@anchoragefilmfestival.org
Member Emeritus Michele Miller michele@anchoragefilmfestival.org
President Emeritus & Consultant Rand Thornsley

 

AIFF Staff

Festival
Director
Teresa Scott 907-338-3761 teresa@anchoragefilmfestival.org
Director of
Film Programming
Josh Lowman 907-244-7579 joshlowman@anchoragefilmfestival.org
Venue
Coordinator
volunteer@anchoragefilmfestival.org
Web Manager Dean Franklin 907-317-0731 dean@splatdot.com
Intern Gabi Riquelme gabi@anchoragefilmfestival.org

 

Programmers

Features Travis Gilmour travis@anchoragefilmfestival.org
Features Robb Nesvick robb@anchoragefilmfestival.org
Documentaries Jim Parker jim@anchoragefilmfestival.org
Documentaries Cindy Franklin cindy@anchoragefilmfestival.org
Shorts Rich Curtner rich@anchoragefilmfestival.org
Shorts Miranda Bourgeois miranda@anchoragefilmfestival.org
SuperShorts Claudio Oakley claudio@anchoragefilmfestival.org
SuperShorts Seanna Huffman seanna@anchoragefilmfestival.org
Animation Rachel Weaver rachel@anchoragefilmfestival.org
Animation Matt Jardin mattj@anchoragefilmfestival.org
Snowdance Jon Benedict jon@anchoragefilmfestival.org
Snowdance Linda Beja linda@anchoragefilmfestival.org

 

Screeners

Shorts Carmen Clark carmen@anchoragefilmfestival.org
Shorts George Pollock george@anchoragefilmfestival.org

 

Volunteer Staff