Contact Us | Anchorage International Film Festival

Contact Us

Mailing Address

ANCHORAGE INTERNATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL
111 West 9th Ave.
Anchorage, AK 99501-3621

(907) 338-3761
info@anchoragefilmfestival.org

Board of Directors

President Tony Sheppard 907-338-3690 tony@anchoragefilmfestival.org
Treasurer Dean Franklin 907-317-0731 dean@anchoragefilmfestival.org
Secretary Karen Miovas karen@anchoragefilmfestival.org
Member Rich Curtner 907-242-1300 rich@anchoragefilmfestival.org
Member Kristie Nelsen kristie@anchoragefilmfestival.org
Member Eyvette Flynn eyvette@anchoragefilmfestival.org
Member Shahid Butt shahid@anchoragefilmfestival.org
Member Emeritus Michele Miller michele@anchoragefilmfestival.org
Member Emeritus Carol Schatz carol@anchoragefilmfestival.org
President Emeritus & Consultant Rand Thornsley

 

AIFF Staff

Festival
Director
Teresa Scott teresa@anchoragefilmfestival.org
Director of
Film Programming
Jim Parker jim@anchoragefilmfestival.org
Venue
Coordinator
Laura Moscatello volunteer@anchoragefilmfestival.org
Web Manager Dean Franklin 907-317-0731 dean@splatdot.com

 

Programmers

Features Jim Parker jim@anchoragefilmfestival.org
Features Robb Nesvick robb@anchoragefilmfestival.org
Documentaries Cindy Franklin cindy@anchoragefilmfestival.org
Shorts Rich Curtner rich@anchoragefilmfestival.org
Shorts George Pollock george@anchoragefilmfestival.org
Animation Rachel Weaver rachel@anchoragefilmfestival.org
Snowdance Linda Beja linda@anchoragefilmfestival.org

 

Screeners

Features Chuck Baird
Features Kevin McCoy
Documentaries Pamela Washington
Documentaries Stephanie Thorn White
Documentaries Mary Kiely
Documentaries Valerie Demming
Shorts and Super Shorts Alex Bryner

 

Volunteer Staff