≡ Menu

Contact Us

Mailing Address

ANCHORAGE INTERNATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL
1231 W Northern Lights Blvd #844
Anchorage, AK 99503

info@anchoragefilmfestival.org

The AIFF Team: Katie Miller (Program Director), Karen Miovas (Board), Rich Curtner (Board President), Mara Michaletz (Board), Kristie Nelson (Board), George Pollock (Board), Rebecca Pottebaum (Festival Director). Not Pictured: Dean Franklin (Board, Web Guru)

The AIFF Team: Katie Miller (Program Director), Karen Miovas (Board), Rich Curtner (Board President), Mara Michaletz (Board), Kristie Nelson (Board), George Pollock (Board), Rebecca Pottebaum (Festival Director). Not Pictured: Dean Franklin (Board, Web Guru)

Board of Directors

President Rich Curtner rich@anchoragefilmfestival.org
Treasurer Dean Franklin dean@anchoragefilmfestival.org
Secretary Karen Miovas karen@anchoragefilmfestival.org
Member Tony Sheppard tony@anchoragefilmfestival.org
Member Kristie Nelsen kristie@anchoragefilmfestival.org
Member George Pollock george@anchoragefilmfestival.org
Member Mara Michaletz mara@anchoragefilmfestival.org

 

AIFF Staff

Festival Director Rebecca Pottebaum director@anchoragefilmfestival.org
Director of Film Programming Katie Miller programming@anchoragefilmfestival.org
Volunteer and Venue Coordinator Cheryl Antenucci volunteer@anchoragefilmfestival.org
Web Manager Dean Franklin 907-317-0731 dean@splatdot.com

 

Programmers

Features Gita Franklin gita@anchoragefilmfestival.org
Features Daniel Alvarez-Lemp daniel@anchoragefilmfestival.org
Features Sean Walsh sean@anchoragefilmfestival.org
Features Ariel Berg ariel@anchoragefilmfestival.org
Documentaries Matt Iverson matt@anchoragefilmfestival.org
Documentaries Denise Portmann denise@anchoragefilmfestival.org
Documentaries Nathan Hall nathan@anchoragefilmfestival.org
Documentaries James Hornstein james@anchoragefilmfestival.org
Shorts Rich Curtner rich@anchoragefilmfestival.org
Shorts George Pollock george@anchoragefilmfestival.org
Animation Gretchen Weiss gretchen@anchoragefilmfestival.org
Animation Adrienne Weiss adrienne@anchoragefilmfestival.org
Animation Cedar Cussins cedar@anchoragefilmfestival.org
Made in Alaska / Snowdance Heather Beaty heather@anchoragefilmfestival.org
Made in Alaska / Snowdance Paul Miovas paul@anchoragefilmfestival.org
Screenplay Douglass Bourne douglass@anchoragefilmfestival.org